Miembros

Lourdes Alfaro
alfaro_lourdes@yahoo.com.ar

María Elisa Arena
mariaelisaarena@yahoo.com.ar

María Clara Areta
mariaclaraareta@uolsinectis.com.ar

Gisela Avolio
giselaavolio@yahoo.com

Luis Barragán
lumaba@efmdp.org

Alejandra Diva
alejandra_diva@hotmail.com

Walter Echeveste
echeveste62@hotmail.com

Alejandra Fonzo
alejandrafonzo@hotmail.com

María Paula González
mpgonzalez80@hotmail.com

María Marta Guerra
guerramaria_74@yahoo.com.ar

Guillermina Lombardo
wilalombardo@hotmail.com

Giselle Lorusso
lorusso@copetel.com.ar

Hugo Martínez Álvarez
hmalvare@mdp.edu.ar

Sylvia Moretti 

moremdq@hotmail.com

Mónica Moure
mmmoure@ciudad.com.ar

Adriana Muiños
adrianamuinos@gmail.com

Alejandro Parma

parmaalejandro@hotmail.com 

Julieta Romia
julietaromia@hotmail.com

Susana Salles
susalles@live.com.ar

Malvina Schnack
schnackrabi@copetel.com.ar

Andrea Verri
licverri@gmail.com

Carolina Wacker

carowacker@hotmail.com